TEAM ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Anne Arundel County Office of Planning and Zoning

Mr. Harvey Gold, Senior Transportation Planner

Baltimore Metropolitan Council

Mr. Gene Bandy, Transportation Planning Manager Mr. Charles Baber, Transportation Planning

Delaware Department of Transportation

Mr. Mike DuRoss, Transportation Planning Supervisor

Maryland Department of Transportation

Mr. Andy Scott, Office of Planning and Capital Programming Mr. Ron Spalding, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Maryland State Highway Administration

Mr. Joseph Finkle, Travel Forecasting Chief

Mr. Michael Haley, Regional and Intermodal Planning

Mr. Howard Johnson, Regional and Intermodal Planning

Mr. Bob Kiel, Assistant District Engineer - District 2 Traffic

Mr. Michael Ulrich, District 5 Traffic

Mr. Dennis Yoder, Regional and Intermodal Planning

Mr. Greg Phillips, District 5 Traffic

Maryland Department of Planning

Mr. Mark Gradecak, Senior Planner

Maryland Transportation Authority

Ms. Roxane Y. Mukai, Planning Manager, Engineering Division

Mr. David Labella, Engineering Division (Structures)

Ms. Sharon Lechowicz, Administrator, William Preston Lane Jr. Memorial Bridge

Mr. Doug Novocin, Engineering Division (Highways)

Mr. Charles Ray, Facility Manager, Francis Scott Key Bridge

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Mr. Michael Clifford, Systems Planning Application Director Mr. J.C. Park, Transportation Engineer

Rappahannock Area Development Commission

Mr. Stephen Manster, Executive Director

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

Mr. Matt Wolniak, Vice President

Parsons

Mr. Bala Akundi, Senior Transportation Engineer

Ms. Maureen Decker, Senior Transportation Engineer

Mr. Joseph Springer, Senior Transportation Planner

Ms. Harriet K. Levine, Senior Transportation Engineer

Mr. Stephen C. Walter, Vice President

KCI Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Harvey Floyd, Principal-in-Charge

Mr. Steve Drumm, Senior Highway Engineer

Ms. Angela Jones, Planner